Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting San Clemente Ranch Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

SAN CLEMENTE

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to San Clemente Ranch Market and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Penny Bailey & Paul about 2 years ago

Carnitas Plate

Paul, can't stop eating your tacos!! Taco Tues is three times a week and still not enough, in his opinion.

Phil almost 3 years ago

Chilaquiles Red or Green Salsa

Slowly working my way through menu. Every thing is fantastic! San Clemente's best Mexican food by far.

Angela about 3 years ago

Carnitas Plate

Excelente carnitas plate! Perfect for two people Muy recomendable.

Ldofrb about 3 years ago

Carnitas

We had carnitas, pollo and lingua tacos and a cheese quesadilla! Our family loved all of it! Definitely our new favorite go to for takeout and their chorizo at the meat counter is great too!

Sue over 3 years ago

Bean Tosta

Loved the tacos and bean tostada was great too! I am now a big fan! The cakes looked yummy and oh so beautiful! Haven't tried them yet. Everything looked great! Thank you!

Cathy about 2 years ago

Carnitas Plate

Really flavorful & reasonably priced.

Sanchezmeliza82 almost 3 years ago

Asada

I love

Nancy about 3 years ago

Carnitas

muy bueno

Trish over 3 years ago

Carnitas

Delicious!